Wiki source code of Update my permissions
Last modified by hbpadmin on 2023/05/15 15:08
Hide last authors
| author | version | line-number | content |
|---|---|---|---|
| |
2.1 | 1 | Permissions newly attributed to you in a collab's Team are transmitted to services when you login to that service or when your session in that service is renewed. |
| 2 | |||
| 3 | If you are given extra permissions such as being made an editor in a collab where you were previously a viewer, you need to logout of the service (e.g. the Drive) in which you want your permissions to be updated, and log back in to that service. | ||
| 4 | |||
| 5 | To logout of the Drive, you can follow the "Open in Drive" link at the top right (or visit [[https:~~/~~/drive.ebrains.eu>>https://drive.ebrains.eu]]) and logout from the profile icon at the top right of that window. Logging back in to the Drive is automatic when clicking the Drive navigation element in any collab. |